Products from Carl Schmidt Sohn

No results were found for the filter!
Appetizer Bowls - Set 2 pcs
Appetizer Bowls - Set 2 pcs
Perfectly compatible with the Carl Schmidt Sohn Cutting/Serving Board. These bowls allow you to present and serve elegant appetizers and finger food along with the preferred sauces/condiments.
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle black 3 L
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle black 3 L
The AQUATIC whistling kettles are the perfect addition to your tea or coffee time. They are made of high quality stainless steel with soft touch silicon handles. All come with induction base. High quality stainless steel body Handles...
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle cream 3 L
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle cream 3 L
The AQUATIC whistling kettles are the perfect addition to your tea or coffee time. They are made of high quality stainless steel with soft touch silicon handles. All come with induction base. High quality stainless steel body Handles...
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle Maxi 5 L
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle Maxi 5 L
The AQUATIC whistling kettles are the perfect addition to your tea or coffee time. They are made of high quality stainless steel with soft touch silicon handles. All come with induction base. High quality stainless steel body Handles...
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle red 3 L
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle red 3 L
The AQUATIC whistling kettles are the perfect addition to your tea or coffee time. They are made of high quality stainless steel with soft touch silicon handles. All come with induction base. High quality stainless steel body Handles...
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle stainless steel 3 L
AQUATIC Whistling Kettle stainless steel 3 L
The AQUATIC whistling kettles are the perfect addition to your tea or coffee time. They are made of high quality stainless steel with soft touch silicon handles. All come with induction base. High quality stainless steel body Handles...
ARON High casserole 16 cm
ARON High casserole 16 cm
The reddot and IF design award winning cookware solves a simple problem with ease. Aron casseroles incorporate phenolic swivel and lock handles that secure the stylish glass lid in place when straining. The lid handle is also cleverly...
ARON High casserole 20 cm
ARON High casserole 20 cm
The reddot and IF design award winning cookware solves a simple problem with ease. Aron casseroles incorporate phenolic swivel and lock handles that secure the stylish glass lid in place when straining. The lid handle is also cleverly...
ARON High casserole 24 cm
ARON High casserole 24 cm
The reddot and IF design award winning cookware solves a simple problem with ease. Aron casseroles incorporate phenolic swivel and lock handles that secure the stylish glass lid in place when straining. The lid handle is also cleverly...
ARON Sauce pan 16 cm
ARON Sauce pan 16 cm
The reddot and IF design award winning cookware solves a simple problem with ease. Aron casseroles incorporate phenolic swivel and lock handles that secure the stylish glass lid in place when straining. The lid handle is also cleverly...
BAGUETTE 24 pcs Cutlery set - each 6 pcs
BAGUETTE 24 pcs Cutlery set - each 6 pcs
The cutlery range BAGUETTE is a timeless classic. Its distinctive design embodied in mirror-polished 18/10 stainless steel material makes it a high quality and perfectly fitting cutlery for every occasion. 18/10 chrome-nickel-stainless...
Barbecue Cleaning Brush 47 cm
Barbecue Cleaning Brush 47 cm
A useful tool to clean the grill rack every time after usage and keep it in good condition for the next grill party.
Barbecue Fork 47 cm
Barbecue Fork 47 cm
The prongs are designed to pierce food without shredding it. This fork is a perfect tool to handle your meats and roasts when grilling.
Barbecue Grill Tray 30 cm
Barbecue Grill Tray 30 cm
Ideal to grill the smaller and more delicate food, such as vegetables and smaller cuts of meat and fish. Prevents food from falling through the cooking grate.
Barbecue Oil Brush 47 cm
Barbecue Oil Brush 47 cm
Due to a heat resistant silicone head, it is the ideal tool to oil the grill rack before beginning and also to season your meat or fish with herbs and oils.
Barbecue Tongs 46 cm
Barbecue Tongs 46 cm
Extra-long high-quality stainless steel Barbecue Tongs allow you to easily grab and move meat, sausages, and fish from the grill, therefore controlling cooking time.
Barbecue Turner 47 cm
Barbecue Turner 47 cm
A multi-task turner with cutting edge and cleaning function. Its wide and rigid blade slides easily under your meats, delicate fish and vegetables on the grill.
BLACK LINE Bread Knife 20 cm
BLACK LINE Bread Knife 20 cm
The serrated blade of the bread knife allows you to easily cut bread as well as other foods with a crust, such as sweets and other baked goods. High-quality stainless steel blade Ergonomically shaped ABS plastic handle Sharpened by hand
BLACK LINE Carving Knife 20 cm
BLACK LINE Carving Knife 20 cm
This carving knife has a slim and strong blade suitable for carving meat, joints and roasts perfectly. High-quality stainless steel blade Ergonomically shaped ABS plastic handle Sharpened by hand
BLACK LINE Chef Knife 20 cm
BLACK LINE Chef Knife 20 cm
The upward curving blade of the Chef knife allows a rocking motion for easily chopping, shredding and slicing herbs, vegetables, and meat. High-quality stainless steel blade Ergonomically shaped ABS plastic handle Sharpened by hand
BLACK LINE Knife block with holder
BLACK LINE Knife block with holder
Safe, hygienic and elegant, this is the ideal place for storing the kitchen knives and preserving the blades when not in use. The knife block can store 7 knives and the back side provides a ledge for displaying a recipe book or tablet...
BLACK LINE Paring Knife 9 cm
BLACK LINE Paring Knife 9 cm
This paring knife is small and lightweight, it is ideal to trim, peel and slice herbs, vegetables and prepare smaller meat. High-quality stainless steel blade Ergonomically shaped ABS plastic handle Sharpened by hand
BLACK LINE Peeling Knife 8 cm
BLACK LINE Peeling Knife 8 cm
A short curved blade makes it suitable for peeling, cleaning and engraving fruits and vegetables - perfect for creating beautiful garnishes. High-quality stainless steel blade Ergonomically shaped ABS plastic handle Sharpened by hand
BLACK LINE Santoku Knife 18 cm
BLACK LINE Santoku Knife 18 cm
A long Japanese style knife with a wide blade, it allows a variety of activities, such as slicing and dicing fish, meat, and vegetables. The spaced vertical indentations gently push food off the blade when slicing. High-quality stainless...
1 From 11

Produkte von Carl Schmidt Sohn

AQUATIC Pfeifkessel creme 3 L
AQUATIC Pfeifkessel creme 3 L
Die Pfeifenkessel sind die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Tee oder Kaffee Zeit. Alle Modelle besitzen eine Induktionsbasis und sind somit auch für Ihren Induktionsherd geeignet. Hochwertige Edelstahl-Körper Trigger-Funktion für eine...
AQUATIC Pfeifkessel Maxi 5 L
AQUATIC Pfeifkessel Maxi 5 L
Die Pfeifenkessel sind die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Tee oder Kaffee Zeit. Alle Modelle besitzen eine Induktionsbasis und sind somit auch für Ihren Induktionsherd geeignet. Hochwertige Edelstahl-Körper Trigger-Funktion für eine...
AQUATIC Pfeifkessel rot 3 L
AQUATIC Pfeifkessel rot 3 L
Die Pfeifenkessel sind die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Tee oder Kaffee Zeit. Alle Modelle besitzen eine Induktionsbasis und sind somit auch für Ihren Induktionsherd geeignet. Hochwertige Edelstahl-Körper Trigger-Funktion für eine...
AQUATIC Pfeifkessel schwarz 3 L
AQUATIC Pfeifkessel schwarz 3 L
Die Pfeifenkessel sind die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Tee oder Kaffee Zeit. Alle Modelle besitzen eine Induktionsbasis und sind somit auch für Ihren Induktionsherd geeignet. Hochwertige Edelstahl-Körper Trigger-Funktion für eine...
AQUATIC Pferifkessel Edelstahl 3 L
AQUATIC Pferifkessel Edelstahl 3 L
Die Pfeifenkessel sind die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Tee oder Kaffee Zeit. Alle Modelle besitzen eine Induktionsbasis und sind somit auch für Ihren Induktionsherd geeignet. Hochwertige Edelstahl-Körper Trigger-Funktion für eine...
ARON Fleischtopf 16 cm
ARON Fleischtopf 16 cm
Das Kochgeschirr „ARON“ wurde mit dem internationalen reddot Design Award sowie mit dem IF Design Award ausgezeichnet. „ARON“ ist ein wahrhafter Problemlöser für die Küche. Die Töpfe sind mit drehbaren Griffen ausgestattet und können den...
ARON Fleischtopf 20 cm
ARON Fleischtopf 20 cm
Das Kochgeschirr „ARON“ wurde mit dem internationalen reddot Design Award sowie mit dem IF Design Award ausgezeichnet. „ARON“ ist ein wahrhafter Problemlöser für die Küche. Die Töpfe sind mit drehbaren Griffen ausgestattet und können den...
ARON Fleischtopf 24 cm
ARON Fleischtopf 24 cm
Das Kochgeschirr „ARON“ wurde mit dem internationalen reddot Design Award sowie mit dem IF Design Award ausgezeichnet. „ARON“ ist ein wahrhafter Problemlöser für die Küche. Die Töpfe sind mit drehbaren Griffen ausgestattet und können den...
ARON Stieltopf 16 cm
ARON Stieltopf 16 cm
Das Kochgeschirr „ARON“ wurde mit dem internationalen reddot Design Award sowie mit dem IF Design Award ausgezeichnet. „ARON“ ist ein wahrhafter Problemlöser für die Küche. Die Töpfe sind mit drehbaren Griffen ausgestattet und können den...
BAGUETTE 24 tlg Besteck - jeweils 6 tlg
BAGUETTE 24 tlg Besteck - jeweils 6 tlg
Die Besteckserie Baguette ist ein zeitloser Klassiker. Das unverwechselbare Design in hochglanzpoliertem 18/10 Edelstahl macht es zu einem hochwertigen und idealen Besteck für jeden Anlass. 18/10 Chrom-Nickel-Edelstahl Hochglanzpoliert...
BLACK LINE Brotmesser 20 cm
BLACK LINE Brotmesser 20 cm
Die gezackte Klinge des Brotmessers ermöglicht es Ihnen, Brot sowie andere Lebensmittel mit einer Kruste wie Süß- und Backwaren leicht zu schneiden. Hochwertige Klinge aus rostfreiem Stahl Ergonomisch geformter ABS-Kunststoffgriff Von...
BLACK LINE Kochmesser 20 cm
BLACK LINE Kochmesser 20 cm
Die nach oben geschwungene Klinge des Kochmessers ermöglicht eine schaukelnde Bewegung zum einfachen Zerkleinern, Schreddern und Schneiden von Kräutern, Gemüse und Fleisch. Hochwertige Klinge aus rostfreiem Stahl Ergonomisch geformter...
BLACK LINE Messerblock mit Halterung
BLACK LINE Messerblock mit Halterung
Sicher, hygienisch und elegant. Dies ist der ideale Ort, um die Küchenmesser zu lagern und die Klingen aufzubewahren, wenn sie nicht benutzt werden. Der Messerblock kann 7 Messer aufnehmen. Die Rückseite bietet eine Halterung für...
BLACK LINE Santokumesser 18 cm
BLACK LINE Santokumesser 18 cm
Ein langes Messer im japanischen Stil mit breiter Klinge. Es ermöglicht eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten, wie das Schneiden und Würfeln von Fisch, Fleisch und Gemüse. Die beabstandeten vertikalen Vertiefungen drücken beim Schneiden leicht...
BLACK LINE Schälmesser 8 cm
BLACK LINE Schälmesser 8 cm
Die kurze, gebogene Klinge eignet sich zum Schälen, Reinigen und Gravieren von Obst und Gemüse - perfekt für schöne Garnierungen. Hochwertige Klinge aus rostfreiem Stahl Ergonomisch geformter ABS-Kunststoffgriff Von Hand geschärft
BLACK LINE Schälmesser 9 cm
BLACK LINE Schälmesser 9 cm
Dieses Schälmesser ist klein und leicht. Ideal zum Schälen und Schneiden von Kräutern, Gemüse und kleineren Fleischstücken. Hochwertige Klinge aus rostfreiem Stahl Ergonomisch geformter ABS-Kunststoffgriff Von Hand geschärft
BLACK LINE Tranchiermesser 20 cm
BLACK LINE Tranchiermesser 20 cm
Dieses Tranchiermesser hat eine schlanke und kräftige Klinge, die perfekt zum Tranchieren von Fleisch, Gelenken und Braten geeignet ist. Hochwertige Klinge aus rostfreiem Stahl Ergonomisch geformter ABS-Kunststoffgriff Von Hand geschärft
BLACK LINE Universal Messerblock mit Borsten
BLACK LINE Universal Messerblock mit Borsten
Vielseitig und schick ist dieser Messerblock aus feinstem Bambus. Er ist der sicherste und hygienischste Aufbewahrungsort für hochwertige Küchenmesser. Die intelligenten Kunststoffborsten können bis zu 5 Messer der Carl Schmidt Sohn...
BLACK LINE Universalmesser 13 cm
BLACK LINE Universalmesser 13 cm
Aufgrund seiner mittleren Größe ist das Universalmesser ein vielseitiges Messer, das zum Schneiden von Kräutern und zum Schneiden von Gemüse, Käse oder Fleisch geeignet ist. Hochwertige Klinge aus rostfreiem Stahl Ergonomisch geformter...
BRANDIS Backblech 29 x 21 x 3,5 cm
BRANDIS Backblech 29 x 21 x 3,5 cm
Die Backformen BRANDIS sind mit der Beschichtung GLIDE X Technology, eine strapazierfähige und haltbare Antihaftbeschichtung, ausgestattet. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Antihaft-Beschichtungen ist diese Beschichtung direkt auf die Backformen...
BRANDIS Backblech 35 x 23 x 3,5 cm
BRANDIS Backblech 35 x 23 x 3,5 cm
Die Backformen BRANDIS sind mit der Beschichtung GLIDE X Technology, eine strapazierfähige und haltbare Antihaftbeschichtung, ausgestattet. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Antihaft-Beschichtungen ist diese Beschichtung direkt auf die Backformen...
BRANDIS Backblech 39 x 26 x 3,5 cm
BRANDIS Backblech 39 x 26 x 3,5 cm
Die Backformen BRANDIS sind mit der Beschichtung GLIDE X Technology, eine strapazierfähige und haltbare Antihaftbeschichtung, ausgestattet. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Antihaft-Beschichtungen ist diese Beschichtung direkt auf die Backformen...
BRANDIS Backblech 41 x 31 x 6 cm
BRANDIS Backblech 41 x 31 x 6 cm
Die Backformen BRANDIS sind mit der Beschichtung GLIDE X Technology, eine strapazierfähige und haltbare Antihaftbeschichtung, ausgestattet. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Antihaft-Beschichtungen ist diese Beschichtung direkt auf die Backformen...
BRANDIS Bratschale 37 x 27 x 5 cm
BRANDIS Bratschale 37 x 27 x 5 cm
Die Backformen BRANDIS sind mit der Beschichtung GLIDE X Technology, eine strapazierfähige und haltbare Antihaftbeschichtung, ausgestattet. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Antihaft-Beschichtungen ist diese Beschichtung direkt auf die Backformen...
1 von 9